Advertising

Computerworld provides advertisers with a wide range of options to reach a select audience of today's senior MIS/IT executives and IT department managers where they consume their media. This allows your message to achieve maximum penetration with our audience using print, Web, and email advertising.

Computerworld readers are responsible for identifying IT needs, evaluating potential solutions and making the final purchase. They are focused on both the technology and business aspects of their organisation and are concerned with ensuring that IT&T is aligned with the business aims of the company.

Computerworld's Australian editorial team, together with international resources of IDG Communications, the world's largest publisher of IT&T information, provide Australia's leading coverage of information technology.

The various information needs of IT professionals are reflected in Computerworld's print and online media offerings. Computerworld's print edition goes behind the news, providing insight into the most important IT developments of the week. Online, Computerworld segments articles into section high-interest sections (eBusiness, Networking, Open Systems, Security, Telecommunications) as well as a range of topic centres such as Unix, CRM, Call centres and ASPs.

Using this system, Computerworld not only provides readers with the latest news by date, but allows readers to easily access areas of significant interest.

For more information on advertising in Computerworld, please contact our advertising team.





Mark Hobson (02) 9901 0716
mark_hobson@idg.com.au


Davy Adams (02) 9901 0717
davy_adams@idg.com.au





Barbara Simon (02) 9901 0719
barbara_simon@idg.com.au


Christine Gould (02) 9901 0718
christine_gould@idg.com.au


Paul Marttila (02) 9901 0720
paul_marttila@idg.com.au





Tania Evans (03) 9690 2933
tania_evans@idg.com.au




Debbie Somers (08) 8339 5118
debbie_somers@idg.com.au




Amanda Patrick (02) 9902 2752
amanda_patrick@idg.com.au




IDG Communications
PO Box 295
St Leonards NSW 1590
Australia]

Join the newsletter!

Error: Please check your email address.
Show Comments

Market Place