Editorial Contacts

Computerworld is comprised of a leading team of journalists and production staff, dedicated to ensuring that you receive the information you need to empower your use of information technology.

We're always on the lookout for stories, whether it be an innovative use of IT to create a business solution, the latest hot product, or problems you may be having during implementation or ongoing use of technology.

If you have a story, please contact any of the journalists or myself via email or phone.

David Beynon
Editor-in-chief, Computerworld
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
David Beynon (02) 9901 0701
david_beynon@idg.com.au

NEWS EDITOR
Sandra Rossi (02) 9901 0709
sandra_rossi@idg.com.au

PRODUCTION EDITOR
Gabrielle Wheeler (02) 9901 0710
gabrielle_wheeler@idg.com.au

SENIOR JOURNALIST
Kelly Mills (02) 9901 0704
kelly_mills@idg.com.au

JOURNALISTS
Helen Han (02) 9901 0707
helen_han@idg.com.au

Lauren Thomsenmoore (02) 9901 0714
lauren_thomsenmoore@idg.com.au

Siobhan Chapman (02) 9901 0713
siobhan_chapman@idg.com.auONLINE DIRECTORBen Gerholt (02) 9902 2737
ben_gerholt@idg.com.auONLINE EDITORHoward Dahdah (02) 9902 2729
howard_dahdah@idg.com.au

ART DIRECTOR PUBLISHING
Leigh Henry

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Doug Jeans

PHOTOGRAPHER
Ian Sharp

SYDNEY NEWS ROOM
(02) 9439 5133 Fax (02) 9460 6620

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Dorothy Adams
dorothy_adams@idg.com.au

WORKFLOW MANAGER
Cheryl Podda
cheryl_podda@idg.com.au

Join the newsletter!

Error: Please check your email address.
Show Comments

Market Place