Contacts

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
A.B.N. 14 001 592 650
Tel +61 2 9902 2700

Street Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
Level 10, 15 Blue Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Australia

Postal Address

IDG Communications Pty Ltd
PO Box 1753
North Sydney NSW 2059
Australia

Editorial Contacts

Rohan Pearce

Editor, Computerworld
Rohan_Pearce@idg.com.au
+61 2 9902 2749



IDG Enterprise Group

Barbara Simon

President & Publisher
Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au
+61 2 9902 2703

Abigail Swabey

Account Director
Abigail_Swabey@idg.com.au
+61 2 9902 2702

Jessica Koch

Account Director
Jessica_Koch@idg.com.au
+61 2 9902 2701

Rebecca Davis

Account Director
Rebecca_Davis@idg.com.au
+61 2 9902 2764

Events

Chanelle Tan

Event Manager
Chanelle_Tan@idg.com.au
+61 2 9902 2738


Advertising Enquiries

Contact Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au on +61 2 9902 2703.

Website Feedback

Please email Barbara_Simon@idg.com.au with any comments.

IDG Enterprise Group

computerworld.com.au, cio.com.au, cmo.com.au, techworld.com.au, cso.com.au

Market Place